LOCAL AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

Here are a list of Activities that have attended activity fairs in the past and other OIS students have attended.

American Football - Oslo Vikings

Email: junioransvarlig@gmail.com  Web: http://oslovikings.com/

Art Club Emma Davis

Phone: 997 96 775  Contact: Emma Davis  Email:emma@apent-verksted.com  Web: http://www.apent-verksted.com/

 

Asker Figure Skating Club

Email: skoyteskole@akk.no

Baerum Swimming Club - Classes for adults as well and triathlon

Contact: Victoria Corbett  Email: hege@barumsvommerne.no  Web: http://www.barumsvommerne.no/

Bajazz Ballet Studio

Phone: 936 69 999  Contact: Vibeke  Email: vibeke@bajazz.no  Web: http://www.bajazz.no/

Ballerud Golf

Phone: 478 82 473  Contact: Simon Page  Email: junior@ballerud.no  Web: http://www.ballerud.no/

Baseball Rud

Contact:Jeff James  Email: jamestpe@hotmail.com

Capoeira

Phone: 942 88 254  Contact: Kristin Pipoca  Email: CDONORGE@gmail.com

Den Norske Ballet DNBS

Phone: 908 36 330  Contact: Madaleine  Email: madeleine@dnbs.no  Web: http://www.dnbs.no/nb/

 
Fossum Sports Club - Football, Alpine skiing, Ski jumping, Biathlon, XC Skiing, Orientation Run

Phone: 412 46 312  Contact: Tone Malm Meinich Hvam  Email: tone@fossumif.no  Web: http://www.fossumif.no/

Hot Bikram Yoga

Phone: 400 66 222  Contact: Joachim Skibenes  Email: info@hotbikramyoga.no  Web: http://www.hotbikramyoga.no//

ICON

Contact: Mary Schoemann  Email: icon.oslo.president@gmail.com

ICON Gym Bekkestua

Phone: 984 48 858  Contact: Stian  Email: resepsjon.bekkestua@icon.no  Web: http://www.icon.no/

Irish Dance

Contact: Mairi Fersuson  Email: mairi.ferguson@live.com

Jar Isforum - Curling, Skating and Ice Hockey

Phone: 936 77 777  Contact: Morten  Email: curling@jarisforum.no  Web: http://www.jarisforum.no/

Jardar IL - Sports Clubs - Football, Handball, Ski Jumping, XC Skiing, Gymnastics (from 40 and cycling.

Phone: 674 86 500  Email: post@jardar.no  Web: http://www.jardar.no/

Kolsas Skiskole - Courses for Kids and Adults

Contact: Hanne Ebbesen  Email: hanne@kolsas-skisentre.no  Web: http://kolsasbakken.no/

Krav Maga Academy -Martial Arts

Phone: 981 13 927   Email:  Info@kravmagaacademy.no 

Norsk Fottbalakademi

Phone: 936 98 470  Contact: Thierry Kopp  Email: post@f-a.no  Web: http://www.f-a.no/

OHIL sports club  - Football, Skiing, Bandy, Soft/Baseball and Handball

Phone: 950 36 480  Contact: Kirsten Vanberg  Email: kirsten@ohil.no  Web: http://ohil.no/

Oslo Golf Club

Contact: Jan  Email: junior@oslogk.no  Web: http://www.oslogk.no/

Oslo International Music School

Contact: Lirica Yamase  Email: lirica.yamase@gmail.com  Web: http://oslointernationalmusicschool.jimdo.com/

Oslo Rock School

Contact: Miriam Martol  Email:oslorockschool@gmail.com  Web: www.oslorockschool.com

Oslo Skating at Frogner Stadion - Figure and Speed Skating

Phone: 924 62 445  Contact: Ingar Lae  Email: skoyteskolen@oslosk.no  Web: http://www.oslosk.no/home/

Ostern Brug Horse Riding

Contact: Siri  Email: rideskolen@ostern.no Web: http://www.ostern.no/

SATS Elixia - Gym

Phone: 951 88 043  Contact: Dennis Sundstrom  Email: dennis.sundtrom@satselixia.no  Web: http://www.sats.no/satselixia

Shine Drama School

Contact: Lisa Stromme  Email: lisa@ldstromme.no

Smagardistene - Stabaek Marching Band

Contact: David  Email: davidclabby@btinternet.com 

Stabaek IF - sports club - Football, Bandy (ice hockey), Handball and Alpine skiing.

Phone: 472 90 193 Contact: Michael Soderstrom  Email: stabakif@online.no  Web: www.stabakif.no

Stabekk IL - Stabekk Sports Club - Handball, Soccer, Skiing and Bandy

Email: post@stabaekif.no  Web: https://www.stabakbandy.no

Stabekk Tennis

Phone: 948 83 618  Contact: Espen Foss  Email: espen@srndpty.com  Web: http://stabekktennis.no/

Stabekk Turnforening (gymnastics)

Phone: 924 72 727  Contact: Brenda Garbin  Email: adm@stabekkturn.no  Web: http://stabekkturn.no/

Tanum Riding School

Phone: 911 83 325  Contact: Ingvild Lillefjaore  Email: ingvild@tanumrideskola.no  Web: http://www.tanumrideskole.no/

Tryvann Skiskole - Alpine skiing, snowboarding and trick school

Phone: 988 42 002 Contact: Jenny Ann Fosse  Email: jenny@tryvann.no  Web:  www.oslovinterpark.no

Tyrving - Track and Field age groups from 6 - 18 years

Phone: 452 04 125  Contact: Matias Lavik  Email: friidrett@tyrving.no  Web: http://tyrving.idrerr.no/10/f/

Gamle Ringeriksvei 53,
1357 - Bekkestua
  • Facebook Classic